Find-A-Part

Search Site
Find a Part

Contact Us

Performance Diesels Ltd.

PO Box 4358
1 REREWAI PLACE
Mount Maunganui

Phone: 07 575 2800
Fax:     07 575 2808

 

After Hours Spare Parts   
021 815250

Scania 24 hour support network
0800 555 456

Caterpillar 24 hour support network
0800 CAT HELP (0800 228 4357)

After Hours Breakdown Service   
021 394910     


Roger Creighton

Manager and Owner
Cell: 021 994601
email: roger@performancediesels.co.nz

Jason Gabel

Parts Manager
Cell: 021 815250         
email: jason@performancediesels.co.nz

Michael Roper

Parts Specialist          
email: michael@performancediesels.co.nz

Yvette Campbell

Administration Manager
email: yvette@performancediesels.co.nz

Andrew Davis

Workshop Admin             
email: andrew@performancediesels.co.nz

Shane Loader

email: shane@performancediesels.co.nz


If you have any questions or would like to know any further information about our business or the products we sell, feel free to call us on the numbers above, or fill out the following email form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Full Name:*
Are you a machine? If not please enter nothing in here:
E-mail:*
Order Number (if applicable)
Message:*